Borough Council & The Mayor

Borough Council meets in the Council Room of Swarthmore Borough Hall at 7:00 p.m. on the 1st Monday of the month in a public work session and on the 2nd Monday of the month in a public legislative session. Click
here for the schedule of 2023 Council Meetings and Council Committee Meetings. Changes to the schedule will be posted on the front page of the website under the "Borough Council Meetings" tab.

Mayor Marty Spiegel 2026 610-329-4065  
Council President Mary Walk 2024 610-604-4544  
Council Vice-President Jill Gaieski 2024 610-544-3336

Council Member David Boonin 2024 215-985-4114  
Council Member Steve Goldfield 2023  
Council Member Scarlett McCahill 2026 703-509-4048  
Council Member Kristen Seymore 2026  
Council Member Susan Smythe 2023