Police Officer Staff

Office Hours: 

 

Monday – Friday from 8 a.m.  to 3 p.m. 
Administrative Assistant - Amanda O'Rourke
 aorourke@swarthmorepd.org

  


Anthony AloiSergeant
 AAloi@SwarthmorePD.org
 John
Stilwell
Sergeant
JStilwell@SwarthmorePD.org
 
Mark Bascelli Jr.Police Officer
 MBascelli@SwarthmorePD.org
George
Dunn
Police Officer
GDunn@SwarthmorePD.org
Roger
Hinckley
Police Officer
 RHinckley@SwarthmorePD.org
Ellen
Lyons

Mark Mattioli

Frank
Ulmer 
 Police Officer
 ELyons@SwarthmorePD.org
 
 Police Officer
 MMattioli@swarthmorePD.org
 
 Police Officer
 FUlmer@swarthmorePD.org