Police Officer Staff

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Administrative Assistant - Linda LaSpina
LLaspina@SwarthmorePD.org

   
William Thomas Sergeant
WThomas@SwarthmorePD.org
Anthony Aloi Police Officer
AAloi@SwarthmorePD.org
Ann Bardo Police Officer
ABardo@SwarthmorePD.org
Mark Bascelli Jr. Police Officer
MBascelli@SwarthmorePD.org
George
Dunn
Police Officer
GDunn@SwarthmorePD.org
Roger
Hinckley
Police Officer
RHinckley@SwarthmorePD.org
 John
Stilwell
 Police Officer
JStilwell@SwarthmorePD.org