Borough Council & The Mayor


Borough Council meets in the Council Room of Swarthmore Borough Hall at 7:30 p.m. on the 1st Monday of the month in a public work session and on the 2nd Monday of the month in a public legislative session.  Click here for the schedule of 2022 Council Meetings.  Changes to the schedule will be posted on the front page of the website under the "Borough Council Meetings" tab.

TITLE
NAME
TERM EXPIRES
PHONE
EMAIL
 
Mayor Marty Spiegel 2026 610-329-4065 mspiegel@swarthmorepa.org  
Council President Mary Walk 2024 610-604-4544 mwalk@swarthmorepa.org  
Council Member Kristen Seymore 2026   kseymore@swarthmorepa.org

 
Council Member Scarlett McCahill 2026   smccahill@swarthmorepa.org  
Council Member Jill Gaieski 2024 610-544-3336 jgaieski@swarthmorepa.org  
Council Vice-President Sarah Graden 2026 773-490-5229 sgraden@swarthmorepa.org  
Council Member Francie Halderman 2026   fhalderman@swarthmorepa.org  
Council Member David Boonin 2024   dboonin@swarthmorepa.org