Traffic Advisory Committee

The Local Traffic Advisory Committee investigates petitions for traffic calming on Borough streets and makes recommendations to Borough Council on actions needed. 

Traffic Advisory Committee Members:

 William Webb - Borough Manager
 Raymond Stufflet - Police Chief
 Brian Tipping - Public Works Director
 Eric Johnson - Pennoni Associates
 Ryan Dunne
 Jamie Gaffke Shindell 

 Anna Hummer - Alternate

The Board meets as needed. Scheduled meetings are posted on the calendar located on the front page of the website.